Adress: Sweden ÄndraStäng

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

As of the First Day of Trading, the Board of Directors will consist of 6 members (including the Chairman and the Lead Independent Director), all of whom are non-executive directors. With the exception of the Chairman (who served as CEO of the Group until March 31, 2017 and thereafter acted as executive chairman of Landis+Gyr AG) all members of the Board of Directors are independent within the meaning of the Swiss Code of Best Practice for Corporate Governance. Other than as disclosed below, none of the members of the Board of Directors has any significant business connection with any members of the Group.

Name Age Position Committee Membership Year of Appointment
Andreas Umbach 53 Chairman 2017
Eric Elzvik 57 Lead Independent Director RemCo (Chairman), AFC 2017
Andreas Spreiter 48 Independent Member AFC (Chairman) 2017
Pierre-Alain Graf 55 Independent Member RemCo 2017
Christina Stercken 59 Independent Member AFC 2017
Dave Geary 61 Independent Member RemCo 2017

AFC: Audit and Finance Committee
RemCo: Remuneration Committee