Adress: Sweden ÄndraStäng

Share Information

Landis+Gyr has been listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange since July 2017.

Listing SIX Swiss Exchange (International Reporting Standard)
Ticker symbol LAND
Swiss Security Number 37115349
ISIN CH0371153492
Nominal value CHF 10.00
Issued shares 29,251,249
Placement price CHF 78.00
1st trading day July 21, 2017
Indices SPI, SPI Extra, SPI ex SLI, Swiss All Share Index, UBS 100 Index, Ethos Swiss Governance Index
Accounting standard US GAAP

Current Landis+Gyr Group AG share price

Dividend

Landis+Gyr’s dividend policy aims at a sustainable dividend payout of at least 75% of free cash flow. Statutory capital reserves available for distribution amounted to approx. CHF 902.4 million as of July 1, 2019.

Year Tax value Dividend Details
2017 77.60 ICTax
2018 55.15 2.301) ICTax
2019 3.151)

1) Paid out of statutory capital reserves

Analyst Coverage

The following analysts cover Landis+Gyr (last update in April 2019).

Institution Analyst Contact
Credit Suisse Patrick Laager patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
+41 44 334 60 76
J.P. Morgan Andrew Wilson andrew.j.wilson@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7742 6332
Mizuho Marvin Lo marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
+852 2685 2031
Morgan Stanley Ben Uglow ben.uglow@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 8750
Research Partners Urs Emminger urs.emminger@researchpartners.ch
+41 44 533 40 30
UBS Fabian Haecki fabian.haecki@ubs.com
+41 44 239 1347
Vontobel Mark Diethelm mark.diethelm@vontobel.com
+41 58 283 71 82

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close